Friday, April 16, 2010

SERIOUSLY HAS TO STOP ALL THESE NONSENSE AND START STUDYING

Thursday, April 15, 2010

omg!!!!IT FEELS SO SO SO GOOD WHEN U HATE SOMEONE AND TELL HIM TO 'FUCK OFF' JUST RIGHT INFRONT OF HIM...ahahahaha...his shocked face....damn epic la!!!!don let me find out which room u r staying if not i gonna flood ur room =p and i love destroying ppl stuffs too!!!!hehehe....

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

MY BIKE IS SO SO SO SEXY =P

Tuesday, April 13, 2010

O.M.G!!!i m so irritated by some ppl in my class..LOL...actually no la..just 1 and i think she just joking but damn damn mean!!!=.= really abit not happy when i heard that.....wth!!!!!!!!!!and guess wat...block exma is just next week and i have nstart any of my revision yet..!!!!!argh.!!!project studies...everything!!!!!but the good thing is i just cleaned up my room =) so clean now..ahaha~~~

Thursday, April 8, 2010

OMG OMG...i so wanna get a bike =P i mean BIKE..not scooter anymore...ahaha...after the ride today...so cool la!!!scooter is just tooo.....girly...honda cbz here i come!!!=)

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

never gonna forget the snile on ur face =) tats just so beautiful.....time for class..argh!!!!!!

Sunday, April 4, 2010

Finally!!!!UTSAV is over!!!and guess wat.....exam is coming up next and i haven start any revision yet!!!!so dead!!!!alot to catch up...but 1st of all!!tomolo is Dinesh's birthday!!alot stuffs to prepare today =) and yeah...fuck my neighbour...stop singing so loud u bloody asshole!!!